Chairman's Circle
​​​​​​​​​​​Chairmen's Circle Club members have given between $500 and $999 to the Friends of Indiana Hospitals Political Action Committee. 


  • E. Kyle Bennett, Memorial Hospital and Health Care Center, Jasper​
  • Amanda Bohleber, Deaconess​ Health System, Evansville
  • Thomas Cassady Jr., Beacon Health System, South Bend​
  • Jennifer Chiusano, Deaconess Health System, Evansville​
  • Ryan Claxton, Major Hospital, Shelbyville​
  • Michael Connell, ​Cameron Memorial Community Hospital, ​Angola
  • Marilyn Custer-Mitchell, Parkview Health, Wabash​
  • Mary Doti, Union Hospital, Terre Haute​
  • Raymond Dusman MD, Parkview Health, Fort Wayne​​
  • Jason Fahrlander, Community Health Network, Indianapolis
  • Jared Florence, Deaconess Health System, Evansville​
  • Daniel Handel, Indiana University Health Bloomington Hospital​, Bloomington​
  • Brian Herwig, Perry County Memorial Hospital, Tell City​
  • Lisa Hobgood, Deaconess Health System, Evansville
  • Diane Hunt, Deaconess Health System, Evansville​
  • David Hyatt, Indiana University Health Blackford Hospital, Hartford City​
  • Lynn Lingafelter, Deaconess Midtown Hospital, Evansville​​
  • Patrick Maloney, Franciscan Health, ​Hammond
  • Debbie Mann, Schneck Medical Center, Seymour​
  • Connie McCahill, Cameron Memorial Community Hospital, Angola​
  • Daniel McCormick, Franciscan Health, Crown Point​
  • Tim Putnam, Margaret Mary Health, Batesville​
  • Brian Shockney, Indiana University Health, Bloomington​
  • Greg Stewart, Wellstone Regional Hospital, Jeffersonville​
  • Andy VanZee, Indiana Hospital Association, Indianapolis​
  • Cheryl Wathen, Deaconess Midtown Hospital, Evansville
  • Linda Webb, Pulaski Memorial Hospital, Winamac​
  • David Weimer, Henry Community Health, New Castle​
Become a member of the Chairman's Circle Club today.​