

Ben Franklin Club Members as of 9-27-16:

Ed Abel, Blue and Co., Indianapolis Matthew Bailey, Indiana University Health Bloomington Hospital Dale Baker, Baker Healthcare Consulting, Inc., Indianapolis Brian Bauer, Lutheran Health Network, Fort Wayne Jim Bickel, Columbus Regional Hospital Jo Ann Birdzell, St. Catherine Hospital, East Chicago Bob Brody, Franciscan Alliance, Carmel Sally Cleveland, Blue & Co., Indianapolis Terry Cole, Indiana Hospital Association, Indianapolis Denise Dillard, Methodist Hospitals, Gary & Merrillville Blake Dye, St. Vincent Heart Center, Indianapolis Dr. Cloyd Dye, Henry Community Health, New Castle Jason Fahrlander, Community Health Network, Indianapolis Don Fesko, Community Hospital, Munster Raymond Grady, The Methodist Hospitals, Gary & Merrillville Spencer Grover, Indiana Hospital Association, Indianapolis Kreg Gruber, Beacon Health System, South Bend Tom Gryzbek, Franciscan Alliance, Mishawaka Joe Hooper, Community Health Network, Indianapolis Jack Horner, Major Hospital, Shelbyville Ray Ingham, Witham Health Services, Lebanon Paul Janssen, Henry Community Health, New Castle Keith Jewell, St. Mary's Medical Center of Evansville Joe Kessler, Community Health Network, Indianapolis Kathleen Krusie, Community Health Network, Indianapolis Anthony Lennen, Community Health Network, Indianapolis Doug Leonard, Indiana Hospital Association, Indianapolis Tom Malasto, Community Health Network, Indianapolis Shawn McCoy, Deaconess Health System, Evansville Rob McLin, Good Samaritan Hospital, Vincennes Ben Miles, Parkview Regional Medical Center, Fort Wayne Tom Miller, Quorum Health Corporation, Brentwood, TN Bryan Mills, Community Health Network, Indianapolis Jonathan Nalli, St. Vincent Health, Indianapolis Mike Packnett, Parkview Health, Fort Wayne Martin Padgett, Clark Memorial Hospital, Jeffersonville Brian Ring, Henry Community Health, New Castle Carl Risk, St. Vincent Jennings, North Vernon Christina Ryan, The Women's Hospital, Newburgh Janice Ryba, St. Mary Medical Center, Hobart

Jean Scallon, Bloomington Meadows Hospital
Brian Tabor, Indiana Hospital Association, Indianapolis
Scott Teffeteller, Community Health Network, Indianapolis
Beth Tharp, Community Health Network, Indianapolis
Bernie Ulrich, Indiana Hospital Association, Indianapolis
Marlene Weatherwax, Columbus Regional Hospital
Dr. David Williams, Community Health Network, Indianapolis