

## Chairman's Circle Club Members as of 9-12-16:

Julia Abedian, Columbus Regional Hospital Cathy Armold, Indiana Hospital Association, Indianapolis Thomas Barry, Pulaski Memorial, Winamac Jay Baumgartner, The Otis R. Bowen Center for Human Services, Warsaw Darin Brown, Henry Community Health, New Castle Gene Diamond, Franciscan Alliance, Mishawka Patrick Downes, Franciscan Alliance, Mishawaka Brad Dykes, Indiana University Health Bedford Hospital Dr. Richard Fogel, St. Vincent Health, Indianapolis Warren Forgey, Schneck Medical Center, Seymour Al Gutierrez, Saint Joseph Regional Medical Center, Mishawaka Roopam Harshawat, Harsha Behavioral Center, Terre Haute Dr. Charles Hedde, Good Samaritan Hospital, Vincennes Larry Heydon, Johnson Memorial Health, Franklin Dave Hyatt, Jay County Hospital, Portland Michelle Janney, Indiana University Health, Indianapolis Jerry Laue, St. Vincent Clay Hospital, Brazil Greg Stewart, Wellstone Regional, Jeffersonville Steve West, Indiana University Health Blackford Hospital, Hartford City Dave Wiesman, Indiana Hospital Association, Indianapolis