2024 IHA Board of Directors

Executive Committee Chair: **Term Ends** Steven M. Holman, FACHE President/CEO Union Health, Terre Haute 2024 **Chair-Elect:** Shawn McCov CEO Deaconess Health System. Evansville 2024 Secretary-Treasurer: James Callaghan, III, M.D. President/CEO Franciscan Health, Indianapolis 2024 Past Chair: Carol Dozier President/CEO King's Daughters' Health 2024 President: Brian C. Tabor President Indiana Hospital Association, Indianapolis **Directors** Directors at Large: (17) Thomas Cassady, Jr. **Board Member** Beacon Health System, South Bend 2026 Jason Fahrlander, FACHE COO Community Health Network, Indianapolis 2024 Donald P. Fesko, FACHE Community Foundation of Northwest Indiana, Munster CEO 2026 Kevin P. Speer CEO Ascension St. Vincent, Indiana 2026 Stephanie Hilton-Siebert, FACHE President/CEO Marion General Hospital 2026 Chris Karam President Saint Joseph Health System, Mishawaka/Plymouth 2026 Hancock Health, Greenfield Steven Long, FACHE **CEO** 2025 Dan Parod President Ascension St. Vincent Central Region 2025 John Ryan Ortholndy Hospital CEO 2025 Janice Ryba CEO/Administrator St. Mary Medical Center, Hobart 2024 Mike Schroyer President Baptist Health Floyd 2025 Community Health Systems Mark Medley Regional President 2026 Wellstone Regional Hospital **Greg Stewart** CEO 2025 Dean Mazzoni President/CEO Franciscan Health Michigan City 2026 Brian Ring CEO Henry Community Health 2025 Larry Tracy President Memorial Hospital of South Bend 2026 Eric Fish, M.D. President/CEO Schneck Medical Center, Seymour 2026 **District Presidents: (9)** Brian Shockney, FACHE President Indiana University Health, Bloomington 2024 (Central) Michelle Franklin CFO Sullivan County Community Hospital 2024 (Central Southwestern) Steve Jarosinski CEO Pulaski Memorial 2024 (Midwestern) Scott Smith. M.D. CEO/Medical Adams Memorial Hospital 2024 (Northeastern) Director President/CEO Methodist Hospitals 2024 Matt Doyle (Northwestern) Liz Leisina President/CEO Margaret Mary Health 2024 (Southeastern) 2025 Blake Bunner CEO **Encompass Health Deaconess Rehabilitation** (Southwestern) 2025 Dr. Lisa Clunie CEO Harrison County Hospital (Southern) Randy Christophel Goshen Health President/CEO 2025 (Northern) AHA Delegates: Brad Smith President/CEO Rush Memorial Hospital 2024 Robert D. McLin, FACHE President/CEO Good Samaritan, Vincennes 2025

Past Chairmen Ex-Officio Members (non-voting):

Daniel F. Evans, Jr. Kreg Gruber Bryan A. Mills Dennis Murphy Linda E. White, FACHE

President Emeritus CEO President/CEO President/CEO CEO Indiana University Health, Indianapolis Beacon Health System, South Bend Community Health Network, Indianapolis Indiana University Health, Indianapolis Methodist Health, Henderson, KY